We have a wide range of extremely well maintained facilities including.

Two indoor schools, 20m X 40m, silica sand surface both have spectator galleries.
Outdoor school, 30m X 60m, Martin Collins sand and fibre surface.
Full set of Jump for Joy show jumps.
Post and railed / electric paddocks.
Covered Claydon horse walker.
Lunge Arena
Separate livery yard.
Cross country training fences.
Lecture rooms.
Cafeteria offering hot and cold food, and snacks.

Runningwell Equestrian Centre
Warren Road, Rettendon,
Chelmsford, Essex CM3 8DG
t: 01268 711 221
e: info@runningwell.co.uk


Clear Round Showjumping 26th June
5pm Start
X poles
1ft9
2ft3
2ft6
2ft9
£5 per round
in our 30m x 60m martin colins out door school
indoor warm up
cafe on site
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

BHS Stage 2
We are holding a stage 2 preparation day on Friday 17 June
Covering theroy units and a mock ridden exam
9.30 – 3.30 at a cost of £135 for the complete day or £70 for just one section.
The course can be booked in person or over the phone on 01268 711221
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Childrens Summer Events
Own A Pony Days 9.30-3.30 £55

Thur 27th July, Thur 3rd Aug, Tues 8th Aug, Thur 10th Aug, Thur 17th Aug, Thur 24th Aug, Tues 29th Aug, Thur 31st Aug

Friday 11th Aug
Riding Afternoon 9.30-12.30 £45

Friday 28th July, Friday 18th Aug, 11th Aug
Novice Jumping£50

Friday 28th July 18th Aug 1.30-4.30
Riding Morning

To book please call our office 01268 711221
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Updated Un Affiliated Dressage Points League 2017

Bekki Swift/Jackpots Jabularni – 64
Sharnie Whymark/Mountain Blaze – 59
Roxanne Carter/Hector – 55
Geraldine Lengden/Rohan – 53
Bernice Cage/Kilismanscharo – 46
Lianne Adams/Cedrus – 35
Deborah king/Steffan III – 33
Louise Bulless/Hollyfields Lord Gwynfor – 28
Annabel Davies/Chance - 27
Sue Newbury/Spider – 21
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

BHS Stage 2
We are holding a stage 2 preparation day on Friday 30th June
Covering theroy units and a mock ridden exam
9.30 – 3.30 at a cost of £135 for the complete day or £70 for just one section.
The course can be booked in person or over the phone on 01268 711221.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook